Woody Wright – Songsmith


Category: SKU: WWCD-SongSmith


SONGSMITH is the new Woody Wright release featuring 13 original songs, 10 of which are his versions of songs recorded by The Gaither Vocal Band, Triumphant Quartet, The Booth Brothers, Legacy Five, Mark Lowry, Jeff & Sheri Easter, Barbara Fairchild, Paid In Full, Suzy McEntire and others. The collection also includes three other Woody Wright compositions that will make SONGSMITH a welcome addition to any listening library!

  • Southern Gospel Fan
  • Brand New Song
  • God Is Looking At My Heart
  • Mercy, Forgiveness and Grace
  • My Soul Is Firmly Anchored
  • I Want To Go To Heaven
  • Ever Since I Gave My Heart To You
  • He’s A Mighty Good Friend
  • More Than Amazing
  • Great Day In The Morning
  • Until The Time Comes To Leave
  • Hometown Hero
  • Do It All In Jesus’ Name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Woody Wright – Songsmith”