THE COLLECTION – Woody & Vonnie Wright


Category: SKU: WWCD-Coll


This CD contains all your favorite Woody & Vonnie songs from the beginning, with several never before released songs. This twenty song project will be a welcome addition to your music library.

  • Love Beats All I’ve Ever Seen
  • Things I Might Have Been
  • I Am The Lord’s I Know
  • We’re Gonna Hold On
  • You and Me
  • Storms Never Last
  • I Heard the Bluebird Sing
  • The Love of God
  • They’ll Know We are Christians
  • Slow Boat to Freedom
  • If There Were Only Time for Love
  • Let Me Sleep
  • It’s Morning!
  • One
  • This Must Be Heaven
  • Jesus is All the World to Me
  • Lucky Star
  • Do Right
  • Walk Through This World With Me
  • Ashes



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THE COLLECTION – Woody & Vonnie Wright”